strawberrri.diaryland.com
Just go with the flow
2002-05-14 | 7:57 p.m.

I fear my hits counter may be buggered up. Either that or I've just lost all my readers *sniff*. No one bothers to sign my guestbook anymore really. Rant rant, moan moan.

I was going to do some revision when I got in, but no, it is now 8.00pm and I have been asleep since around 5.00. Other things I did when I got in was eat some food (I have apples for my lunch so I'm always bloody starving), and watch As Told By Ginger on Nickelodeon, channel surf through the cable tv and see an advert for a loan every single channel I went on. I want to throttle Lombard-bleeding-Direct, I honestly do. The types of adverts that get screened say a lot about the target audience really, don't they?

I had a driving lesson this morning - I managed to *not* stall on any roundabouts as well as successfully do an emergency stop. Could it be I'm becoming a better driver? Surely not! :D

previous | next