strawberrri.diaryland.com
I have a picture of you in my mind
2002-05-15 | 6:51 p.m.

New picture of me! (On the right)...

I was tipsy when it was taken. Hehehe. If it's a bit blurry then you can see a clearer version of it on my Yahoo! profile.

I went on a bit of a shopping extravaganza today and ended up buying Is This It by the Strokes, dangly earrings, make-up and A PAIR OF VANS! Yayayayayay! And to think I went traipsing around old London town looking for some when all the time they were right under my nose. Mmm, they're so comfy :) Typical me though - the day I go out to try on shoes I am wearing one grey sock and one yellow sock. Ah well.

I did loads of work today, including a timed essay in sociology so indeed I felt a bit drained. Moreso because I didn't get to sleep until 4am last night. This was probably owing to the fact that I had had 6 heaped teaspoons of Nescafé in just two cups of coffee. Jittery, yes?

It's the leaver's ball this Friday and I still don't know how to have my hair! I'm fed up with it being so sleek and straight all the time. No, really... ;)

previous | next