strawberrri.diaryland.com
No one can possibly hate me more than I hate myself
2002-05-19 | 8:00 a.m.

*is fragile again*

*shouldn't have gone out last night*

*should have stayed in and done revision*

*is going to stop using asterixes to denote actions*

I have that slightly sick feeling again. Self-induced of course. I feel I could almost identify with Kurt Cobain from when he said "I hate myself and I want to die", only I don't plan on putting a pistol to my mouth.

Ok, so went into town with Kate yesterday, then we came back here. ('The Vault' hosted by Davina McCall is one bloody hilarious programme btw). During Blind Date I received a text asking to come out, so, because the only better thing I had to do with my evening was watch Blind Date, I accepted.

Went to a few pubs and I was proud because I did NOT get thrown out of old town Wetherspoons. Ha. That is the only place in the whole of Stevenage where they are really tight on IDs. Hehehe. Ok, I'll cut to the chase - we didn't get in Exchange because it was too packed, so we went back to Gareth's flat for a while, then I asked everyone back here because I had a free house this weekend (I might have failed to mention that but I don't really think the Internet is the best place to mention you've been home alone for the weekend, with the existence of 192.com and the many, many psychotic beings roaming the net). So I didn't manage to kick everyone out until 3am, and now I'm feeling worse for wear.

God, this is a dull entry and I do apologise - "I did this and I did that and blah blah blah...."

Zzzzz...

Nothing of particular interest happened though. I got another piggyback of Graham though. Poor bloke - I think I've broken his back. He's an interesting one is Graham - he's 19 and on 39k a year. BASTARD! :P

I have work to go to in a few hours as well.

Question:

How many cups of coffee will I have to drink before departing for work?

(a) 1

(b) 5

(c) 30

Place your bets!

previous | next