strawberrri.diaryland.com
Me bad
2002-05-21 | 3:04 p.m.

I should be in a biology lesson right now. Oops. I'm sorry but the temptation to go home was just too great, and it won me over. I did try to give myself an excuse though. I remember asking Lisa if she thought the chances of us learning anything in the lesson would be slim to nil. She agreed.

Anyway... *hides guilt underneath a large rock*

If I was going to skive then I could have at least done something productive, but no, I went for a walk in the lakes, then stopped at Tesco for some bakery products and came home. I was going to do some revision, and possibly that history mock I was meant to give in today, but instead I watched Tom and Jerry on Cartoon Network. I'm glad I did though, because afterwards was some genuine, real McCoy, old skool Pink Panther - the one by Henry Mancini, not that new crap where he can talk. That brought the memories back :)

It also prompted me to go rummaging through the video cupboard, looking for a video of children's programmes from about 12 years ago that I know has episodes of Dogtanian on it. But it couldn't be found. Bugger..

I will do some revision. Later. After I've had a nap, and possibly watched tv, listened to some cds, baked a cake, flown to the moon and written a letter to Esso, telling them what bastards they are. Or maybe I should just do the revision instead.

previous | next