strawberrri.diaryland.com
champagne at 10... (am)
2002-05-23 | 10:28 p.m.

Just felt like updating my diary. Don't know why really, just did. It's weird the way I can come to this page with not the foggiest of what to write, yet still manage to babble a couple of hundred words of crap.

What IS the point of an online diary anyway? It's bizarre - I can write things on here I would never want people in my 'real' life to know about, yet there are some things I don't feel I can say on here that I can quite openly talk about with people in my everyday life. Are you confused? I know my brain bloody hurts...

Baddiel & Skinner Unplanned in a minute. Woo...!

I think today was the first day I have been proper tipsy whilst at school. And it was all legitimate! It was our very last history lesson (in fact I have finished all lessons in any way, shape or form) and so our teacher decided to interrupt our lesson with bottles of Cava. I had 3 glasses. It was 10:15am. I still had an IT portfolio to sort out after break.

Never mind.

I got my photos of my leaver's ball back today. To be honest I can't be arsed faffing about and uploading one onto this page. If you want to see any just email me and I will quite willingly send you some. No qualms, no fuss.

I suppose tomorrow there will either be a really drunk entry here, or no entry at all. It depends on how much I drink. Of course I am going to be completely bladdered - I just have no control over myself, maaaaan! ;)



previous | next