strawberrri.diaryland.com
last day EVER
2002-05-25 | 12:17 p.m.

Fookin' hell! Getting pissed twice in one day is a bit much, even for my hardened liver. But when one's schooling days have come to an end forever it is imperative that some celebrating should be done. I just celebrated a bit TOO much.

Oh God, Kathy's was a laugh. I have vague memories of tumbling down and almost breaking some candelabra (how the fuck do you spell that word?), and also dancing like a loon. And possibly falling over some more but who knows?

Went back to Katie's in the afternoon for a nap and to prepare for going out in the evening, then the drinking started all over again.

Pulse was fairly amusing. We were sitting on these chairs that are on the outside of the dancefloor and this camera focused in on me and displayed me on this huge screen above the DJ to the whole club. Not being very impressed by this I stuck my fingers up and it eventually moved on to the next unfortunate victim. Hehe.

Eventually got home around 4 am after a long walk and I am positive this murderer was out to get us. My legs cane from running away from him (the murderer). After all, what kind of weirdo is wandering the streets at 3 o'clock in the morning? *looks shifty*

Aha, I remember attempting to watch Big Brother (yayayayayay) once home, but after falling asleep several times gave up and at 5.30 this morning I was tucked up all cosy in bed.

*feels all acidic*

*and tired*

*and bruised*

D'oh...

previous | next