strawberrri.diaryland.com
I don't want to say I'm sorry
2002-05-31 | 11:18 a.m.

Couldn't be arsed with an update yesters - was completely cream-crackered from Wednesday night. Wednesday spent about half an hour in the club beginning with C, realised it was shit then went to Pulse. I know I've said Pulse is a shithole that needs to be burned down, but on Wednesdays it's actually quite good. They played all the footie anthems so everyone was jumping about manically on the dancefloor. I also did the traditional "I LOVE this song!!!" to every other song. I can't help it! Your emotions get amplified by about a zillion times when you're inebriated.

And thus that was the last time I went out drinking illegally.

Yes it's my birthday tomorrow and if I am truly honest I fucking hate birthdays and ever have since about the age of 12. I'm a miserable bastard I know :(

It's such a hassle having to arrange to do something, then have people you didn't invite get pissed off with you, and if it wasn't a success then people will always associate that bad night with your name. Though I can't believe I'm complaining about something as trivial as this when there is terrorism and hungry animals in the world.

Anyway there are positive things about my birthday I suppose - I get to have my 18th birthday on a Saturday, it's going to be nice weather (apparently), and lots of alcohol will be involved. Obviously.

Oh, and remember when I caught an addiction to Kellogg's Rice Krispies? Well the same thing's happened again, only this time it's with oven chips *cries*.

*prepares to make phone call to either Mr. Motivator or the liposuctionist*

Hehe.

previous | next