strawberrri.diaryland.com
me and me mum and me dad and me gran and a bucket of vindaloo
2002-06-03 | 11:22 p.m.

# Vindaloo, vindaloo, na naa.

Oh the memories of World Cup 98, with the likes of Dario G and Baddiel, Skinner and the Lightning Seeds dominating the top chart positions... What a pile of wank.

Apologies as I am in a shitty mood.

It was my mate's birthday yesterday (day after mine. Thanks to all you who wished me a good'un :), so we were round hers and I felt crap from the earlier puking up of bile (that's what the yellow stuff was I was later informed). And I was still a bit pissed off with one of my supposed best friends who "didn't fancy" going out or even coming round my house to wish me a happy-fucking-18th birthday. So..... yes. Don't know what point I was attempting to make, but tangents do need to be set free on the odd occasion, so there you go.

And also my fingers are still giving me jip (gip?). I know I said in my previous entry that it was my knuckles that had been all cut up but in fact it was actually the jointy bit of my fingers - the bit that bends halfway along each finger. They're healing up wrong so every time I bend my fingers they feel like they haven't got enough skin and are about to split. I think they may be infected too as there was yellow stuff in them this morning. Again, I feel I have shared too much.

Revisionwise I covered all of Energy and Respiration (One of six subtopics of the 3 topics I am doing for biology A2. Arse.), so at least I have got something done.

I'm seeing my dad tomorrow for my birthday presents (I asked for a discman) and him and my step-mum are taking me to Jamie Oliver's parents' pub in Essex for dinner tomorrow night. Wahey.

Ok then, that's it for this time. Rant over, ta ra.

previous | next