strawberrri.diaryland.com
We love you Beckham!
2002-06-07 | 8:29 p.m.

(to the tune of Andy Williams' Can't Take My Eyes Off you) # We love you Beckham because you've got blonde hair, we love you Beckham because you're everywhere, we love you Beckham 'cause you're England through and through...

Bit of a shit version of that song if you ask me but it was what people were belting out at the pub while the match was on.

I have a beer headache. Sympathy please :(

But yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay we beat the Argie bastards (I'm not xenophobic, honest) 1 - 0! Yay yay yay!

Ugh, my glands are up too. If it's buggering tonsilitis again I will personally rip the fuckers out of my own throat using a decidedly pointy butcher's knife. Or maybe not. Think I'll stick with the 'not' option actually.

Would make this longer but I'm going out again in 20 minutes. Arse arse arse. Would ideally like to stay at home watching My Hero and later on Big Brother (I want Sandy to go dammiiiiiiit!), but in my slightly tipsy state earlier I suggested that going out tonight would be a good idea.

Definitely NOT going to Pulse. Oh noooo....

I mean it!

previous | next