strawberrri.diaryland.com
gahhhh!
2002-06-11 | 10:15 p.m.

Just thought I would let you know what I've been up to for the past few days and why I've nearly gone insane.

For the past few days I have been learning (attempting is more the word I was going for) explicit details, dates, strengths and weaknesses, advantages and disadvantages (for most) of the following theorists for Thursday's sociology exam on Power and Politics: No no, scroll down slowly - it gives it a better effect...

Marx

Weber

Althusser

Robert Dahl

Urry

Pareto + Mosca

C. Wright-Mills

Grant

Lukes

Beck, Habermas + Offe

Hirst

Callinicos

Habermas + Touraine

Scott

Britan

Durkheim

C.J. Hewitt

Richardson + Jordan

Ward

Miliband

Nordlinger

Friedman

Pateman

Held

Bell

Chomsky

Butler + Stokes

McKenzie + Silver

Butler + Rose

Sarlvik + Crewe

Frank Parkin

Lazarsfeld, Berelson + Gaudet

Heath et al

Crewe

Heath

Colin Seymour-Ure

J. Blumler

John Benyon

Yup.



previous | next