strawberrri.diaryland.com
a very merry unbirthday to me, to you?!
2002-06-14 | 6:53 p.m.

Another day over, another day of exams done - hurrah!

History - not as bad as I thought it would be. I might actually have done ok-ish. Definitely not A grade standard, but it was definitely ok.

Then general studies - what a complete pile of shit that was. First paper was to write an hour long report on the problems of a coal mine that had shut down because its workers went on strike, and whose fault it was. Second paper was five 15 minute essays. Loads of sociological stuffe turned up, so of course it was alright.

Feel bloated now - got taken to Sainsbury's cafe for a dinner, and it was the first time I'd eaten really all day.

Oh yeah, and I'm staying in the whole weekend to cram two years worth of biology into my decidedly squishy brain. Oh dear. Oh dear oh dear. Oh dear oh dear oh dear oh dear oh dear oh dear oh dear.....



previous | next