strawberrri.diaryland.com
I h8 skool (biology especially)
2002-06-16 | 1:35 p.m.

After visiting the OCR website I discovered that the exam I am going to fail tomorrow due to not knowing what the fuck it's on is only worth 10% of the overall grade! Waheyyyyyyyyy! That's cheered me up a bit because I thought it was worth something ridiculous like 30%, being the synoptic module an' all.

I remember asking my teacher "Can I have a syllabus for it so I know exactly what to cover?"

"No, you just have to revise every single bit of biology you've ever done in your life."

Well fuck that.

I've currently covered 4/6 topics for the other exam tomorrow, so I'm not feeling too bad. I just have gene control/genetics and photosynthesis to cover, so should be done by the time I go to bed.

I so badly need to get a C. :(

And tomorrow I start revision for my history synoptic and environmental module for biology.

I just keep telling myself it will all be over soon. It's the only thing that's keeping me sane, though the light at the end of the tunnel is more of a microscopic dot at the moment. :(

previous | next