strawberrri.diaryland.com
hmph.
2002-06-22 | 6:11 p.m.

I am so officially fed up it's unreal. It feels like I've been stuck in the house for an eternity. You may as well stick me in some sea-creature's discarded shell and call me Hermy.

I'm just living in pyjamas too. The only time I leave the house is to go for a wander around my garden, and today my nextdoor neighbour was sweeping so had a full view of me in tartan/teddy bear pyjamas, and with my hair in bunches. Poor woman...

I feel so apathetic towards revision as well, especially since I still have my repetitive strain injury (I bet being on the computer is doing it the world of good...). And I have to keep eating at awkward times as my medication can only be taken with/after food because otherwise it makes your stomach bleed. Nice.

*moan moan moan*

***gone***

previous | next