strawberrri.diaryland.com
this is a short description for the "older links" page
2002-06-23 | 9:45 p.m.

Revisioned out now. Have been going on and off for 12 hours (and managed to fall asleep and miss Simpsons - grrr) and still know very little about Crime and Deviance, but I have set my alarm early for tomorrow and hopefully will have time to cover all the theory. *gulps* I'm hoping I can answer the paper on Strat - I know it a tiny bit better. It's still worrying though :/

Oh yes, if you're looking for a solution to boredom or want some escapism then go to this diary. Don't know or care who she is, but she has the most entertaining cursor in the world, far superior to my little floating Hello Kitty.

I unlocked this earlier because I am finally getting omitted from searches, though if you type "strawberrri" into Google it appears several times over. But then again, what kind of idiot would do a search for a word as ridiculous as that?

previous | next