strawberrri.diaryland.com
Freedom! I won't let you down, so please don't give me up
2002-06-25 | 6:55 p.m.

Why the fuck can I not access the Channel 4 forums? Why? I don't know how computers work. Can someone tell me how I can re-access the forums because they're claiming they may be experiencing technical difficulties or my browser doesn't support them? (I'm looking at you - gra, mister-ed, Yoshi etc... for help. Fix it for me please :( )

Anyway I just wanted to leave messages here and there about my ecstaticness of finishing exams! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOO!

Sociology? Hahaha, why was I worried? Lovely questions. Lovely essay. (Should the words 'lovely' and 'essay' go together? Urgh.)

I celebrated the ending of all exams by... wait fer it..... forging my friend's mum's signature so she could claim their family allowance and spend it, and then going into town and being roped into signing up for a Virgin credit card. 15.9% APR *gulps*. I only said I would because they give you a £20 voucher, which can be exchanged for goods and services. I think when the card arrives I will cut it in two. And at the worst I will transfer all the money in my bank into another account. And if that doesn't work I will withdraw all my money and bury it in various parts of my room, and write a letter to the bank telling them that I recently died. I refuse to add to Richard Branson's wealth more than is necessary. Yes, a flawless plan if you ask me...

previous | next