strawberrri.diaryland.com
It could happen to any one of us...
2002-06-26 | 8:23 p.m.

Diet Coke with Lemon is very nice can I just say. I drank two bottles of it today whilst walking around London to stop myself from dying of dehydration in the heat.

After my driving lesson I just thought seeing as I had nothing better to do and it was a lovely day I would take myself to London. London is meaant to be a scary place, according to some, but nothing could have been more terrfying that the bus journey I endured before I'd even got out of my own fucking town.

There was this man sitting near me who appeared to be talking to these people behind him, then upon closer inspection he seemed to be indulging in schizophrenic tendencies, and then he started talking to me!

"My brother - what a fucking wanker - comes and stays round my place but won't let me set foot round his coz I'm on drugs."

*mock concern and a little bit scared* "Really?"

"Yes, the wanker takes heroin but I don't touch none of that stuff. I just have some puff every morning to get me going. Who do you get your drugs from - Aaron?"

"Er...I don't touch any of that stuff"

*bus goes into bus station*

"So what time shall I meet you back here then?"

*cue me fleeing from the vehicle*

Anyway, London was good. Camden was good - bought some male and female symbol silver studs. After Oxford Street I got tired and went to the embankment, where I saw a UFO. Actually, it could have been a bird - it was white and flashing and hovering over one of the bridges that goes over the Thames. I would have been able to identify it only it was too blurry as my eye sight is shit and I hadn't taken my glasses with me. On second thoughts it could have been a kite. Who knows?...



previous | next