strawberrri.diaryland.com
further rants
2002-07-04 | 2:04 p.m.

Why do passport photos look so shit? I mean what is the point in them? They don't look like the person they're meant to be so really are quite useless and should quite probably be destroyed. I was in the pub yesterday and my friend asked to look at my provisional, and then the barman snatched it off me and went "Hahahahaha - Morticia!" Very funny. Not.

Reminds me of my holiday 2 years ago where we had to queue up to get rid of our luggage. It was a half hour wait and my dad laughed at my passport from the back until we got right to the front. I was less than amused.

Had a driving lesson this morning. Nearly crashed the car due to accidently going into 1st gear instead of 3rd. Oh well. I mean, it's only my 12th lesson so it's not like I should be IMPROVING or anything. Is it?

previous | next