strawberrri.diaryland.com
baby baby, why can't we just stay together? e-yay-e-yay-e-yay
2002-07-05 | 2:09 p.m.

Pfuh...

It's my new word, expressing apathy, laziness and can't-be-botheredness into one. Hmm.

My life is already going into a mundane cycle of laying in then realising that I can't actually be bothered to do anything for the rest of the day so indeed I have nothing whatsoever to write about on here. Oh lordy...

I only left the house yesterday in order to go to work, I think. Got shouted at for making a fake customer comment saying how helpful I was, and then later again for wandering the store and then casually sitting on a bench rather than picking up customer order forms that little kids had thrown on the floor after writing "U R gay!" on them...

So yes, I could continue to drone on and on but I feel it is time to stop.

Staying with friends in Cambridge tonight. Might try and make it a completely alcohol-free weekend though.

.

.

.

Ahahahahahaha! Had you fooled there, didn't I?!

Oh and does anyone remember CBBC programme Watt On Earth? I do.

previous | next