strawberrri.diaryland.com
can of worms (and thusness!)
2002-07-07 | 7:23 p.m.

Mhhmm. Tired. Had about not many hours of sleep this weekend.

It affected my performance at work. Ie. I did little to none. Also almost gave out the wrong things to the wrong customers, which could have resulted in a bollocking and a half.

Reminds me of when I used to work with this dippy girl called Manisha. I left an empty box of this product called 'Crazy Braid' on a shelf and went to get said item off display. By the time I came back she had given the empty box out to a customer. What was even worse was the fact that it was only a couple of weeks before Christmas so no doubt some poor little girl (or a Hanson-wannabe) would be bawling their eyes out at Santa's cruel actions and later in life would probably suffer from a nervous breakdown or five because of the lack of trust towards anything and everything.

Can of worms I call it.

previous | next