strawberrri.diaryland.com
now the dark is rising (actually, it's just me emerging from bed)
2002-07-12 | 12:11 p.m.

How is it possible to go to sleep for 12 hours then wake up ending up even more tired than when you first went to bed?

Still feeling all achy too, though that has been an inevitable occurrence after a night out drinking for about the past year.

"Omigod, where the hell did you get that enoormous bruise from?"

"Oh, I think I might have fallen down a flight of steps last night, but I can't really remember."

And so on and so forth.

I think I'm the only person to be scared of a soft drinks advert. That little sprite - Aaaaaargetitawayfromthetvitsterrifyingdammit. That advert should be kept for after the watershed. No one seems to remember the tuneful parody Sprite did for a drink named 'Jooky', which claimed to be a party in a can but was actually LYING.

My mirror has fallen down off my wall and I would appreciate it very much if someone could tell me where the nail for it went so I could put it back up. Thank you.

previous | next