strawberrri.diaryland.com
boring doring noring
2002-07-15 | 9:44 p.m.

"E-mail - that costs less than a stamp doesn't it?" Aw I love my gran. She's the sort of woman who never goes anywhere without bringing a handbag full of toffees, which has its advantages :)

I was bored tonight at work. So so so so so so SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO bored. So bored I voluntarily wrote out "Orders take 2 - 3 weeks" on about a gazillion jewellery order forms, tried on about 50 rings, and sat on the swivelly chair in the jewellery stock room and went round and round and round, quite forgetting that there were security cameras in there watching my every move. Oh well, at least I didn't colour co-ordinate every pen in the entire shop like I did on Sunday.

Myuhh.. haven't been sleeping properly lately. Sarah no function sleep well without. Maybe it's those coffees I've been having, in cups so big my hand looks like it belongs to that of a gnome *shudder*, with the three heaped tea-spoons of coffee in. Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! I can't remember if coffee dilates your pupils or not, but it's insignificant to me as my pupils are always not much bigger than the size of a pin-head. Bah.

previous | next