strawberrri.diaryland.com
i'm going out and i want the world to know
2002-07-20 | 7:22 p.m.

Seeing as no one on my 'Buddy List' has been arsed updating in the past hour it looks like I'll have to add an entry of my own. *growls*

There should be a law that prevents window salespersons from phoning one's house at 10.30 am when one is asleep. Actually, there should be a law that prevents window salespersons from phoning anybody up full stop. Like I said to Ed, they should all be lined up and decapitated.

I need something topical in here. Hmm. Harold Shipman's a bit of an evil bastard isn't he? It shows what a shambolic country we live in though, when someone can murder 240 people before getting caught.

My motto is: Never trust a man with a beard.

If you own or occasionally sub-let a beard then get rid of it, poste haste.

The only thing I don't like about Diaryland is that you're only as good as your last entry. In my case I'm on par with a shrivelled up mouldy apple core I found behind my computer the other day.



previous | next