strawberrri.diaryland.com
Terror-terrorvision
2002-08-01 | 12:28 a.m.

Night clubs in the summer are an INFERNO. An IN-fer-NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOo. No being the operative word.

I thought "Ooh I'll go to the toilets and maybe cool down,"

I did NOT cool down, hence why I am home now.

Plus when I entered the club I was greeted by a puddle o' sick in the upstairs bit courtesy of Michael. Luuuuuuurrvely.

Oh tequila, it makes me happy oh tequila and the doors are open and tequila blah blah blah blah blaaaaaaaaah.

Today was quite mediocre. I managed to pay for some white and silver Converse trainers though, from Argos of all places *rolls eyes*. Then spent half an hour in Toys 'R' Us, just divvying about not really doing anything. Was fun!

Luckily now, after leaving Pulse in a fit of hotness and swaying about in a taxi I am home, and I have a bottle of Tesco value sparkingling water awaiting me. Oh yes :)

previous | next