strawberrri.diaryland.com
Soft drink please
2002-08-04 | 5:24 p.m.

Today I broke a man's credit card at work. Bleep bleep went my till, refusing to swipe the card. Crack crack went the card, as I swiped it through the manual swiper. "Oops!" I said, handing back a credit card that by now was starting to crumble. I picked bits of jagged plastic off and gave it back to him and said, "Is that ok?"

My liver is in great need of a rest. I remember downing many a drink last night, and then entertaining people I didn't know by doing a drunken impression of Enrique Iglesias doing this stupid covering up of his face when he does the high-pitched bit in Escape. I also started singing Bailamos, replacing the word 'Bailamos' with 'Bite my mole'.

Honestly, I can be so childish at times.



previous | next