strawberrri.diaryland.com
Doctor doctor I think I'm a pair of curtains!
2002-08-06 | 11:23 p.m.

I've noticed that lately I've actually been rather sickly. I have been sneezing at least 15 times a day, and my nose is not blocked enough for me to have a cold although it feels mildly stuffy. I did actually have a sneezing fit a few days ago, which left me dizzy and exhausted as I was rapidly filling up my lungs with so much air I thought one or both might pop, in order to produce the most satisfying ATISHOOOOO.

Anyway, I rather enjoyed today :) Went to the cinema after getting up, and while Adam (my brother) and Ben (Guest #2) went to see Men In Black II, me and Rach (Guest #1) went to watch Austin Powers: Goldmember. Quite a few people had basically said it was shit, but I thought it quite funny in parts. I am probably the only person to go see it who never saw The Spy Who Shagged Me, though. I was desperate for a slash by the end too, due to buying a jumbo sized (1250 ml) Diet Coke. Silly me.

We have been continuing with our Super Mario World competition, and now I am greatly suffering from Nintendo thumb, which involves pain and twitching in the thumb on your left hand. I think it's my competitive streak emerging. I can tell because I have this slightly insane glint in my eye. MuhahahahahHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

previous | next