strawberrri.diaryland.com
Keep away
2002-08-17 | 10:15 a.m.

Hmm, I'm sure I just emptied my junkmail folder. Ten minutes later there's another 90 junks in there, which can't be right...

In other news: I have the house to myself until Monday. Yippee yippee yayayayayyyyy!

But if there's any stalkers and/or murderers out there I'd just like to inform you that I own two rottweilers called Bitey and Snarly, I keep a pepper spray in every room of the house, I carry a butcher's knife on my person, my dentist informed me I have incisors so sharp they could kill a fully grown man in a matter of minutes, I know karate, jujitsu, self defence, sheng fui and bonsai, I have a burglar alarm that has enough decibels to alert the other side of town and my neighbour, a good friend who would hate to see me come to any harm, is a 6 foot 5" heavyweight wrestler, who is currently on bail for snapping someone's leg in half although it was an accident, he claimed.

previous | next