strawberrri.diaryland.com
Tie me kangaroo down, sport
2002-08-19 | 2:10 p.m.

Why doesn't it say on the packet that oven chips can be microwaved from frozen and taste virtually the same as when you spend 20 painstaking minutes cooking them in a bleeding oven?

Anyway, my spell of being alone in the house has abruptly ended, after getting home from being in town (I regret buying a newspaper and reading it in public because my emotions got the better of me) to find that my brother and the people he went to V2002 with had taken over the house.

I was talking to my brother's girlfriend and she said she threw up in the tent last night after too much vodka and cranberry juice.

"Did you have your own tent or were you sharing with Adam?" I inquired.

"Sharing with Adam," the poor girl said.

Still, they all had a good time and don't smell too bad, but I think I'll stay in my room... for now anyway.



previous | next