strawberrri.diaryland.com
Give me those......and those!
2002-09-02 | 4:08 p.m.

I got new shoes. Yayyayayay. £35 from JD Sports. More expensive in the south of the country? I think not mon frere.

I start work again in an hour. I always said when I left work I would miss all my work friends, but I've had two weeks off and quite frankly I loved every minute of not being told what to do by wankerish bosses.

I'm back to Cambridge tomorrow until Wednesday. I wish I could just inject my eyes with liquid sleep (that's sleep as in the peaceful unconscious state, not the crusty stuff that appears in the corners of your eyes when you wake up in the morning), because they are looking very tired and non-sparkly.

I got passport photos taken again today as so far Leicester has demanded I send them seven. SEVEN! I do look like a twat in them I must admit, but I suppose the end of the day the university is only asking for so many so they have thousands of opportunities to laugh at people, which will make the transaction from holiday to working again slightly easier.

previous | next