strawberrri.diaryland.com
We are living in a material world
2002-09-07 | 3:43 p.m.

Grrrr.. I bought two packs of five pairs of knickers before I went on holiday and I've just discovered that I accidently got one pack in size 8-10, which has annoyed me a little bit. I managed to squeeze my arse into them thankfully, as I don't think you're allowed to take underwear back. At least I HOPE you're not. They just feel extra snug and I'll probably take them off tonight to find little indentations in my skin. Then I can run round to the tabloids and claim I was "got" by aliens. Woo!

I shampoo'd my hair twice and conditioned it once yet there is still the faint lingering smell of cigarettes, which I believe came from the Exchange last night. Yummy!

I was reading random diaries earlier -spacebabe, trancejen and hapithoughts (who is really beautiful, might I add). Anyway, I can't believe there are awards and things for diary entries. Who thought up such extravaganzas!? In a way it reminds me of being back at school, where you have the popular diaries, the diaries that are geeks and diaries that float somewhere in the middle of cyberspace that are neither outstanding nor dire. Or maybe I'm just strange. I'd put money on it being the latter actually...

LOOK BEHIND YOU THERE'S A FIVE HEADED MONKEY!

*runs*

previous | next