strawberrri.diaryland.com
Pfuh
2002-09-11 | 8:33 p.m.

Tonight I decided I was fed up with my room in its current state and decided to tidy and hoover (I rock). However, because I am so unbelievable lazy I thought it would be easier to hoover my desk rather than dust it with a cloth like normal people do, so things that should not have got sucked up into the big dustpit of doom (it's a Dyson) got sucked up into the big dustpit of doom.

I went shopping today and in an impulsive moment I bought these absolutely tiny mini sellotapes.

That was interesting...

Hmm, I've sort of lost my oomph for writing in this diary as I have embarked on a creative writing type thing. Boredom causes people to behave in mysterious ways, and I can feel myself reaching for the vodka that should have been consumed at the Reading festival later on tonight.

My mum's ok by the way. She got knocked out and had to go in an ambulance and everything! Lucky woman. She just has stitches in her elbow, a badly grazed head and several bruises, but she's mending, and for that I am thankful.

previous | next