strawberrri.diaryland.com
tikka, madam?
|

My dad and his wife took me to an Indian restaurant in Stevenage this evening. The owner, who is a vertically challenged Indian dude, with buck teeth and a pot belly, looked back and forth at me and my dad, grinned manically and then asked, "Is this your daughter?!" When my dad replied in the positive he let out an almighty cackle and sauntered off. Hmm. Hmmmmmm.

Today was not as similar as some of my other days have been. I go out to get some exercise and end up swallowing a fly. I go to work completely hyper and happy and tell my colleagues it's because I ate two toffees earlier and the sugar went straight to my head.

Oh and I had the dentist today. I still have no fillings so nerrrrrr... and my teeth are really white too, even though I'm always attempting to poison my body with vast amounts of black coffee and diet coke.

Ok the biro next to me just made a sort of buzzing noise.

Anyway, my dentist wanted to take x-rays of me, which are surely the next best thing to naked photos. He made me bite down on this spiky thing that was too big for my mouth, and once again he pointed out the fact that I have a small mouth. "I aaah uhh yy ouuuh," I said. I think this was when our relationship blossomed, as I never understand what he says (foreign + mumbly = baaaaad) but he seemed to know what I meant, and freed me from the pain.

Hear me buzz with radiation:

...

I've been drinking Kingfisher and feel the need to go frolic. Bye!

previous | next