strawberrri.diaryland.com
Gimme some gimme some gas-o-line
2002-09-18 | 6:45 p.m.

I heard something on the radio today that made me laugh:

"Singer Geri Halliwell has a confession to make. The ex-Spice Girl has admitted she hasn't got the best voice in the world."

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! HA.

It's just a pity she found this out six years after the rest of the frippin' world knew.

I've come to the conclusion that people are idiots. On the NTL opening page I remember there being a competition for something or other, and the prize was "a year's supply of Brighton rock!" For those of you who aren't familiar with Brighton, or its rock, this is a type of sweet, (or 'candy' ifyoulike) that is rock hard and coloured bright pink, and generally gets stuck to your teeth as you chew it and remains in your dental cavity until the next time you see a hygienist. Anyway, they should change the title of that prize to "a year's supply of fillings and tooth extractions!" just because it's the truth, loik.

I spent about an hour in PC World trying to choose a laptop this morning, only the entire place should be shut down because THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING IN STOCK. I am also dreadful at choosing technological equipment. I was selecting laptops on the basis of how much I liked the colour of the keyboard (translucent blue ranking highest and black lowest). I don't think I should be permitted to make decisions on my own. Like ever.

previous | next