strawberrri.diaryland.com
Like a bird in the sky
2002-10-03 | 1:37 p.m.

I came into the library to do work, and look! Ahahaha, I've ended up in the 'microsuite' on a computer with angryish-looking students wandering around because there's no computers left and it's blatant that I'm not doing any real work.

Life has been very sweet. My lecture today doesn't start until half three and I had yesterday off so went into the city centre and met up with him for a drink. Well, I say 'a drink' but it was more like drinking from three in the afternoon until 10:30. I could barely walk after we came out of the last pub (which had Christmas lights in. Odd). Oh and I bought a goldfish from the Disney shop yesterday. I'm not completely sure why either, but I was using it to hit my flatmates with after I'd got home before I stumbled into bed and peacefully passed out.

Unfortunately I got woken up early this morning as I think it's roadworks day or something as equally irritating. I just lay in bed watching Trisha though.

What else has happened over the past few days? Oh I kissed my lesbian flatmate, but only 'cause I was dared, and I'd drank about four Snakebites. Heh.

I do believe I'm going to have to do some work now. Wahh..!

previous | next