strawberrri.diaryland.com
Buzz
2002-10-09 | 1:37 p.m.

Apparently Leicester has strange and weird insects that I was not informed about. At about 4.00 am Tori got up from sitting on my bed and there sat a bright red spindly, large EVIL insect, with four wings. Being incredibly drunk (makes a nice change, doesn't it?) I ran out of my room and flailed around my corridor waking up about five other people with my loud shouts of "What the fuck is that?" What the FUCK is that?" and making whimpering and crying noises until Kathryn came into my room and removed aforementioned winged invertibrate.

They should mention it in the prospectus: "Beaumont Hall, spacious rooms with a picturesque view of the botanical gardens. Prices include killer insects from OUTER SPACE. Limited number of rooms available. Apply immediately."

Yup.

previous | next