strawberrri.diaryland.com
ooh! ooh!
2002-10-13 | 4:30 p.m.

Oh! Laptopness! Internet in my room! Yay!

I can just tell now that I'm never going to get any work done, and I have three deadlines already for next week. Ach well...

I'll have to go and buy some top up credity stuff for my landline as this costs a penny a minute. Yus, expensive I knowww. But I only have a pound of time on here! I think it was me being lazy as I never bothered to work out HOW my phone worked as I have to tap in a hundred or so numbers before i can make an actual call.

ANYWAY. Still having beaucoup fun. Was so so so so drunk on Friday. I remember stumbling in and saying to my friends, "I'm soooooooo pissed!" and then apperently got in bed, fell out of bed and took my cabinet with me and when I woke up in the morning I found my toothbrush in the third drawer down. Not that I remember any of it...

I haven't heard the owl for a while. We've called it Big Gay Owl, and in any luck someone will have poached it and tied it up to some post somewhere so it can NEVER TERRORISE AGAIN!

previous | next