strawberrri.diaryland.com
Over and over
2002-10-18 | 7:44 p.m.

Today my laziness hit an all time low. I ended up going to Asda to buy more wine glasses because, to be frank, I couldn't be arsed to wash up the ones that are lingering around in various people's rooms with a multitude of spores in them. Oh don't look at me like that! It worked out it cost 30p a glass. Bargain!

I skipped my first lecture today, which I felt a bit guilty about, but at the end of the day I had about 309 kilograms of washing to do (nearly made the machine overflow) and I needed to buy spaghetti hoops (Heinz. HEINZ.) from Asda. And a jumper. And some Lambrini, which got consumed before going over for dinner and caused mass laughter while I tried to eat my shepherd's pie.

Ooh and I'm wearing a blue hair piece, which actually does't look gay, but kind of funk-ay. I bet I lose it tonight. I hope to not get to the oh so familiar state of 'I can't stand up!'. On the floor? Not me. I don't drink.

previous | next