strawberrri.diaryland.com
Like fire with fire
2002-10-20 | 7:00 p.m.

A girl on my corridor has actually left and gone home for good. I hope it wasn't because of me and the others, although at the end of the day we are fucking LOUD. And we live in the corridor of LOUDNESS and DOOM and it is a bit of a smoky inferno just about, well, all the time really. I never really took a liking to said girl though, as she didn't really approve of my alcohol consumption (which is pretty much all the time too. Oh dear).

I still love it here though. I took a trip to Asda and Poundstretcher today, which is truly the shop of all things brilliant. There I found videos of old tv classics such as Alphabet Castle and Potamus Park and Bump the Elephant although I refrained from buying them purely for the fact that I don't have a video player in my room and I have no room for video-shaped paperweights on my bookshelf.

There is going to be torrential rain and snow this week, according to an unreliable source, so I might attempt to just hibernate in my room. Or go around living in soggy jeans, which is what I'm doing at the moment. It's making me quite cold actually.

Hot bath hot bath hot hot bath, mmmmmm...

previous | next