strawberrri.diaryland.com
Let's talk about railways! Nooooooo!
2002-10-24 | 6:03 p.m.

I have been in uni all. frigging. day. And am I going home yet? No! I have done various things to keep myself amused though, such as sitting at the back of a largely large lecture theatre and reading the Daily Mail while everyone around me let the boredom choke them into a refreshing sleep.

I intended on having a night in of work doing yesterday (oh! I'm more delusional than I thought). I did get a teensy bit of work done (enough to babble on about the Golden 16th Century of Spain -ooh err- in my seminar today), but then strangers came round bearing lagery goodness in the form of cans of Miller and Budvahhhh. And so I drank them. Well if you can think of a better use for cans of beer then I'd like to hear it!

previous | next