strawberrri.diaryland.com
Nyargh!
2002-11-03 | 2:02 a.m.

My lesbian friend Steph, who has the un-lesbian girlfriend Kathryn has had four of her friends round to stay. They're ok, but they're FUCKING TOWNIES. It was ok, until I got in a taxi with three of them to go to the Loaded Dog and one of them made a joke about Pakistanis. Yes, our taxi driver was a Pakistani and I cringed like fuck.

All seven of the end of my corridor have to go to a 'compulsory meeting' at 1pm tomorrow because our fire alarm has gone off twice in the past week, although in my defence I was actually out when the second one went off, and we have been experiencing some weird shit (eg. the girl next door to me had an official looking letter posted on her door saying her residence here had been terminated here for drunk and disorderly behaviour despite the fact she is as timid as... something very timid and neither drinks nor smokes. We removed it before it had the chance to upset her).

The townies fed me copious amounts of poisoned alcohol (try typing 'smirnoff' in predictive text and it comes out as 'poisoned'. Spooky) and it is becoming increasingly hard to type.

Oh the bloke below me is throwing one of his trademark all night parties. Someone fucking throttle him.

previous | next