strawberrri.diaryland.com
Tell me that it's real
2002-11-03 | 5:25 p.m.

The townies have left! Let's have a party in the street with r 'n' b and garage and all of us wear Reebok classics... yes.

Currently I am drinking purple Sunny Delight and vodka. Sunny Delight on its own has a bad enough effect (e-numbers! Yum!) but vodka makes me delusional and psychotic. Ahahahahahahhahahaaha!

Today was a little mediocre. Had the fire talk and was informed that had the firefighters actually been on strike then we would have been put before the big head of uni person, had a fine or been kicked out of halls and/or uni. I don't want to be kicked out! This is my home AND I LIKE IT HERE!

I tried my hardest to not laugh at the man who was having a go at us over the fire alarm, but he was sitting with his back against the window, and it was sunny and he had big ears, which glowed with the sunlight.

We're going to an all-you-can eat Indian restaurant tonight. Yay! If I eat a week's worth of food then maybe I can survive by not going to any of the meals that my halls provides, because all they offer is sludge and chips. What would I be having to eat if I went over for dinner right now? Yes, sludge and chips.

"Ooh, that minestrone soup looks delicious!"

"Actually it's vegetarian lasagne,"

Hehehehehe.

previous | next