strawberrri.diaryland.com
Sugar makes my soul complete
2002-11-10 | 2:31 a.m.

If I'm honest I haven't got a fookin' CLUE what Internet server I'm on right now. I tried ntl and it'd been disconnected. Righty ho. I tried reconnecting to ntl and it told me the username/password combo was invalid. Pile of BOLLOCKS.

Anyway, being not very technological minded I just clicked an icon saying 'Dellnet free Internet' or something. And it worked. I won't get billed for it anyway. Ahahahahahaha (Sorry, Mum).

Went to London today. Yay yay, pretty lights and bustling shops, just how I like it. I'll never be a country girl. Bought Hello Kitty hair cube things, yay. Camden town has reduced itself to having posters up in its shop windows offering magic mushrooms. I wonder what the police think of that? It wasn't that bad I suppose. Usually everytime I go there I see a sign up in the street requesting that any members of the public that witnessed a murder around there to please come forward. Er yes, and quite possibly get your head and body kicked to a pulp for grassing up.

Very nearly missed my train home, and had to run even though my bladder was about to explode. When I got back I remembered just how shittingly extortionate the taxi prices were in Stevenage.

WHERE HAS MY MONEY GONE!?



previous | next