strawberrri.diaryland.com
And just like the movies
2002-11-17 | 7:22 p.m.

I would like to fill up this entry about more chance meetings with celebrities and suchlike, only I haven't actually done anything of interest (apart from go to Asda...so no, nothing of interest) since then.

I do, however, have a gnome sitting on my desk. Dear God she's gone completely barmy, you think. Well NO! I do actually have a real life plastic gnome sitting before my eyes. It has eyelashes and a rake. It's scary, and had I not been so knackered over the past couple of days then I would have gone to bed in sheer terror that it was out to get me and use its little plastic rake to...rake my eyeballs out or something.

Yikes!

Never made it out to Fanclub last night. Instead stayed in and watched Panic Room (which I think should have been due back at Blockbuster today, only I'm pretty damn sure no one has taken it back). Dennis is on ch4 now. Yay! Groundhog Day is on tomorrow. Yay! I just need to blackmail my aerial into giving me a clear picture on my tv, as at the moment it's making me feel like I have double vision. Argh, and squinting doesn't work either (just tried it and I think I strained a cornea). Wahh.

previous | next