strawberrri.diaryland.com
No guarantee
2002-11-25 | 12:31 p.m.

So it's back to doing my diary entries in the library again. Oh goody. I still haven't worked out what the arse my laptop is playing at, and I can't see it getting sorted by Christmas. Ach well...

I suppose it does mean that you won't be inflicted with my drunken ramblings anymore, which just generally give me the urge to type "Ahahahahahhaaa!" while my head spins and I get ready to pass out.

Friday night. Hmm. Yes. Friday. Ok, so I managed to get absolutely trolleyed, vaguely remember shouting "Je suis Anglais!" at some French people, telling the barman that the DJ was "a fucking, fucking, fucking FUCK," (because he was), as well as repeatedly falling over. And to put the cherry on top I came back, and started having a go at the 24 hour party people that live below me, telling them I'd had enough of their nine-week party that had kept me awake near enough every night, but all they did was laugh.

Three weeks until the end of term, but only two more of actual having to come into uni as I have a reading week for the last week (how fucking cool is that?), which I'll probably use to do my Christmas shopping.

I think for Christmas I would like some new eyes - ones that can actually see - or some contact lenses, y'know, same difference. Or failing that I would like a magical potion to make my liver indestructable to alcohol, with a little net to catch the hangovers in the morning after.

I don't ask for much, do I?

previous | next