strawberrri.diaryland.com
What the hey
2002-12-01 | 11:34 p.m.

Unless this is a very big mirage or some diet coke induced hallucination then my laptop is working again. Why? I don't know. Which means if it does it stops working again then I'll be powerless to fix it. Again.

My head is nearly better now. It only hurts when I shake it really hard (don't ask how I discovered that one), but I'm still unsure which part of my head it is that's hurting. I know the brain can't feel any pain due to having no nerve receptor thingies, and all that's left really is a skull, and skin and hair, but the pain's coming from within. I think whatever happened I've become more stupid though. i just tried to spell the word promise as 'promiss' in a message to someone.

Anyway, I'm still shocked at Javine not getting into the Popstars band. (Yes I'm sad enough to have watched it unfortunately, and the name Girls Aloud is just enough to have them all assassinated). It's an unfathomable situation similar to why the fuck did Mark Owen win celebrity Big Brother? He's just a greasy long-haired NOBODY who has gone from cute 90s popstar to 2002's Worzel Gummidge. In both cases it can only have been down to voter apathy, like when that French dictator, Le Foot or something, nearly got into power.

Oh yeah, and someone in our building has attempted to flood our toilet, slung a mayonnaise-filled condom in our corridor and taken all of our toilet paper. I think it will do me good to go home for a month.



previous | next