strawberrri.diaryland.com
I want to be a pumpkin
2002-12-06 | 11:03 a.m.

Aha, just printed off an essay so the stress has finally evaporated. Only I have another one due in on Monday that I haven't so much as looked at yet. I might just pretend it doesn't exist. Yes, I have no essays and no nothing and I'm going home next Friday. (Now watch me end up spending tomorrow coming into uni to do it.)

It's our xmas ball tonight - yayayayayay! I saw them putting up the decorations for it whilst at the bar last night and they might just actually pull of the whole disguising the dining room thing. There is apparently going to be a fortune teller and a free candyfloss stall there. I think maybe candyfloss coupled with the bottle of Cava I plan on drinking to myself before I go out tonight could produce very, very adverse effects.

Knowing me I'll probably giggle continuously, fall over, rip my dress, spill something on it, cry, volunteer for kareoke and tell someone that they are a 'fucking fuck' before running off into the night never to be seen again. A bit like Cinderella, only I would have voluntarily chucked my shoes at anyone who happened to be in a 150 foot radius of me because my feet would be hurting like fuck.

How fricking rude.

previous | next