strawberrri.diaryland.com
the osunds of the undeerground
2002-12-08 | 4:39 a.m.

I am hiccupping. It will not stop. It is fuck knows what hour in the morning and earlier on I puked up probably everything that exists inside my body. It wasn't much fun considering I missed Judge Jules due to my poor head being inside a toilet bowl.

And THEN my phone ran out of battery, Blonde Sarah had gone home due to taking ecstacy, and a very kind bloke (who was also pilling) let me put my simcard in his phone to phone Laura.

I am still fucking hiccupping.

I narrowly avoided going to an after-party, only the fact I have beeen sick so much made me go home now.

Blonde Sarah made me laugh so much earlier, she said "Sarah, do you know where you're going to be tonight? Drunk, that's where." Made me chuckle.

previous | next