strawberrri.diaryland.com
Tuesday
2002-12-11 | 3:26 a.m.

# Romeo, is the kind of guy that you want to headbutt...

Never should have gone tonight really. I hate garage. I hate R & B. And guess what was playing? Oooooooh. Even though I managed to grab Romeo's hand and give it a vicious tweak didn't make up for it being a bad (ish) night. And I now know what it feels like to be an ethnic minority, even though I'm not xenophobic in the slightest...

Came back and my lock was sellotaped up. Lovely.

Some other stuff happened when we came back and ugh! Laura came into my room crying and saying she wasn't sure if she wanted to come back after xmas, though I am sure that is just the effect of too much wine. Hope so anyway.

I wish we could all just go home for two weeks holiday instead of four, because by then we would have had a break from each other, yet have had time to recooperate and want to come back here. Maybe I should consider that not everyone thinks the same as I do.

The nicest thing anyone has said about me since I've been here is when Kathryn said "I wish I could keep you in a little box so I could get you out to cheer me up when I'm sad." I wish she could too.



previous | next