strawberrri.diaryland.com
Time for parties
2002-12-25 | 1:59 a.m.

Wow I am so fucking drunk. Surprise, non? The exact same thing happened as last year. I got in. Ten minutes later my brother did. We are both very unsober. I ate stuff when I got in, and now I feel sick. I have no stocking! Fine, but if my bro gets to have a stocking until age 20 then so should I. I'm a fucking spoilt brat and I don't care who knows it.

Tonight....................ohhh I don't want to talk about to-fucking-night. No one knows who Alex is. He was my science buddy in GCSE. We pissed about and he made the ten hours per fortnight tolerable. Tonight I told him I used to have a thing for him, and he reciprocated, only I told him it was too late (hahahhhahha) as I live in Leicester now.

Why is life so cruel?

I've lost an earring too, and look like a pirate. And I never ever want to set foot in Jumping-fucking-Jaks again thank you very much.

Merry Christmas, everyone.

previous | next