strawberrri.diaryland.com
These are the days and this is the life
2003-01-01 | 7:39 p.m.

I remembered something else from last night...which was I went up to some bloke whilst in the Forte Postehouse, who looks like Ian Broudie from the Lightning Seeds, and told him I knew which street he lived him, and told him the name of his street. Bear in mind this was someone I didn't actually know, and I only knew where he lived because he has one of those unforgettable Lightning Seeds faces and I used to go trick or treating in his street when I was younger. I scared him terribly, and he leapt away from me something chronic saying 'How did you know that!??' Poor man.

I got a Christmas present off Paul today too. It's a 1970s horror film called Rabid, about a woman who attacks people with her rabies. I remember it being on tv last year and we'd been watching it and taking the piss out of it, just because it was just so unbelieveably poor that it was amusing. That must have been ages ago though, so it was kind of nice that he'd remember something like that.



previous | next