strawberrri.diaryland.com
So I see
2003-01-02 | 9:17 p.m.

I have the opticians tomorrow. I rang up thinking that I could just ask for them to order my year's supply of contact lenses and for me to go and collect them and pay and leave. But eek! Apparently I have to have my eyes checked again.

"Make sure you've worn your lenses for a couple of hours so he can examine your eyes."

"Um...ok."

And tomorrow I have to go and confess that I only have one contact lense left. It's stupid but I'm scared he will tell me off!

I won't care by the evening though, as I'm having a reunion with Natalie and Tori from uni and going to Destiny in Watford, then staying round Tori's. Yay. That club is huuuuuge though. I'll go wandering. And get lost. And spend most of the night attempting to get in the VIP room and over 25s lounge. It should be a good night.

previous | next